2009 Asia Song Festival Pers Conference

Posted 4:33 AM by Super Generation in Label: , , , ,

for the 2009 Asia Song Festival was held this afternoon, ahead of the performance date on 19th September tomorrow. This year's event is the 6th edition which made it's debut back in 2004 and will aim to entertain fans at Seoul's World Cup Stadium.

Notable absentees from the press conference include Big Bang whose members were busy with solo activities, Super Junior is now in Hong Kong preparing for their Super Show 2 concert tonight, Japanese group V6 who will have their own separate press conference and Chinese singer Chris Lee.

SNSD, K-Otic.

Ruslana, mihimaru GT.

Agnes Monica, Ho Ngoc Ha.

Ekin Cheng, Alan Luo.

2NE1, Gackt.


List of performers (51 performers from 9 countries)

Korea: Big Bang, Super Junior, SNSD, 2NE1 (Best New Asian Artist)
Japan: Gackt, mihimaru GT, V6 (Special Guest)
China: Chris Lee
Taiwan: Show Luo
Hong Kong: Ekin Cheng
Thailand: K-Otic
Vietnam: Ho Ngoc Ha
Indonesia: Agnes Monica
Ukraine: Ruslana (Special Award)

The 2009 Asia Song Festival will kick off at Seoul's World Cup Stadium on the 19th.

© as tagged, allkpop.com

0 comment(s) to... “2009 Asia Song Festival Pers Conference”

0 komentar: